Resources

W1AW 2010 Spring/Summer Operating Schedule

by on Jun.21, 2010, under Documents, Resources

Morning Schedule:
Time                  Mode     Days
——————-   —-     ———
1300 UTC (9 AM ET)    CWs      Wed, Fri
1300 UTC (9 AM ET)    CWf      Tue, Thu

Daily Visitor Operating Hours:

1400 UTC to 1600 UTC – (10 AM to 12 PM ET)
1700 UTC to 1945 UTC – (1 PM to 3:45 PM ET)

(Station closed 1600 to 1700 UTC (12 PM to 1 PM ET))

Afternoon/Evening Schedule:
2000 UTC (4 PM ET)    CWf      Mon, Wed, Fri
2000  ”     ”         CWs      Tue, Thu
2100  ”  (5 PM ET)    CWb      Daily
2200  ”  (6 PM ET)    DIGITAL  Daily
2300  ”  (7 PM ET)    CWs      Mon, Wed, Fri
2300  ”     ”         CWf      Tue, Thu
0000  ”  (8 PM ET)    CWb      Daily
0100  ”  (9 PM ET)    DIGITAL  Daily
0145  ”  (9:45 PM ET) VOICE    Daily
0200  ”  (10 PM ET)   CWf      Mon, Wed, Fri
0200  ”      ”        CWs      Tue, Thu
0300  ”  (11 PM ET)   CWb      Daily

Frequencies (MHz)
CW:
1.8025 3.5815 7.0475 14.0475  18.0975 21.0675 28.0675 147.555
DIGITAL:
3.5975 7.095  14.095   18.1025 21.095  28.095  147.555
VOICE:
1.855,3.990  7.290  14.290   18.160  21.390  28.590  147.555


Resources Page

by on Jun.05, 2009, under Resources

This page is where you can find educational resources.

When we find a useful document, video, or other, we will attach it to this post.

Grounding-systems


Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!